Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (918) 407-3701 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Corey is the best. He’s prompt, thorough, and reasonable. I highly recommend him.

Google Icon Margo Shipley 9/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Corey analyzed our problem by phone and text, then arrived on time with the needed parts. He took the time to explain everything to me and show me how to solve the problem in the future myself. He was extremely knowledgeable, efficient and a pleasure to work with. Additionally, the pricing was fair and reasonable. I am now a loyal customer and I highly recommend Nichols and Sons to others.

Google Icon David Guier 10/9/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fixed a leaking garbage disposal.

Google Icon Wendy Jones 10/28/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very professional! Always unclogs my kitchen sink and fixed my hot water tank. Life saver!

Google Icon tessa hill 11/4/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon David Rumfeldt 11/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They were so kind and professional! They came out to get our bathroom draining again, and were quick and thorough. He was knowledgeable about things to keep an eye on in our 40's home regarding plumbing upkeep. Highly recommend!

Google Icon M Cee 12/13/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Corey and Pop Nichols very professional plumbing service. Provided me with options. Explained to me in language that I understood what the issue was and what possible solutions I could choose from. Arrived when they said they would be there. Cleaned up work area when job was completed

Google Icon Bridget Jones 12/2/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nichols & Sons was excellent, answered immediately and came to the rescue. I live in Broken Arrow and these guys came out same day and got me all fixed up. Very affordable and friendly guys. Highly recommended!

Google Icon Wyatt Briscoe 1/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at this place of business. The staff was very friendly and informative. They were prompt and knowledgeable of what they were performing. I will use them again. I highly recommend this Nichols and Sons.

Google Icon Mary Thomas 5/5/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been a customer of this business for over 20 years. Always professional, diligent, insightful and willing to help customers make the best choices. They do good work too! 🙂

Google Icon CeCe BB 5/24/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Nichols & Sons customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Nichols & Sons.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Nichols & Sons